Our Leadership

Executive Committee

Ken Kugler

President

Tulare County Housing Authority

  • ken@hatc.net

Gustavo Becerra

Vice President

Regional Housing Authority

  • g.becerra@regionalha.org

Cheryl Churchill

Treasurer

Eureka City/Humboldt County Housing Authority

  • cherylr@eureka-humboldt-hsg.org

Scott Fetterhoff

Fresno Housing Authority

  • sfetterhoff@fresnohousing.org

Ruth Jensen

Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment

  • rjensen@shra.org

Rob Fredericks

Housing Authority of the City of Santa Barbara

  • rfredericks@hacsb.org

Janis Holt

Yolo County Housing

  • jholt@ych.ca.gov

Board of Directors

Janet Basta

Housing Authority of Alameda City

Charla Freckmann

Housing Authority of the County of Alameda

Julie Peterson

Benicia City Housing Authority

Edward Mayer

Butte County Housing Authority

Joseph Villarreal

Contra Costa County Housing Authority

Stephen Pelz

Housing Authority of the County of Kern

Sandra Jackson-Bobo

Housing Authority of Kings County

Linda M. Shaw

Housing Authority of the City of Madera

Kimberly Carroll

Marin County Housing Authority

Rosa Vazquez

Housing Authority of the County of Merced

Kirk Mann

Housing Authority of the County of Monterey

David Cooke

Paso Robles Housing Authority

Susan Stephens-Hepp

Plumas County Community Development Commission

Jennifer Dawson

Housing Authority of the County of San Bernardino

Tracey McDermott

San Diego Housing Commission

Nancy Glossa

Housing Authority of the County of San Joaquin

Scott Smith

Housing Authority of San Luis Obispo

Ken Cole

San Mateo County Department of Housing

Mehrdad Elahi

Santa Clara County Housing Authority

Barbara Kauss

Housing Authority of the County of Stanislaus

Patricia Friou

Housing Authority of the County of Ventura